Term Dates

Sir Jonathan North term dates for this academic year and next are shown below

Academic Year 2021/2022
Autumn Term (First Half)
School Opens
Friday 27 August 2021
Bank Holiday
Monday 30 August 2021
School Closes Friday 15 October 2021
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 18 October - Friday 22 October 2021
Autumn Terms (Second Half)
School Opens Monday 25 October 2021
School Closes Friday 17 December 2021
LET Bank Holiday Friday 26 November 2021
Christmas and New Year Holiday Monday 20 December 2021 - Tuesday 4 January 2022
Spring Term (First Half)

School Opens

Wednesday 5 January 2022

School Closes Friday 11 February 2022

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

Spring Term (Second Half)
School Opens Monday 21 February 2022
School Closes Friday 8 April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April 2022
Summer Term (First Half)
School Opens Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
School Closes Friday 27 May 2022
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
Summer Term (Second Half)
School Opens Monday 6 June 2022
School Closes Wednesday 13 July 2022
Summer Holiday begins Thursday 14 July 2022
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (College closed to students)

Wednesday 25 August 2021
Thursday 26 August 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

term dates for Academic Year 2022/2023
Autumn Term (First Half)
School Opens
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Bank Holiday
Monday 29 August 2022
School Closes Friday 14 October 2022
Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 17 October - Friday 21 October 2022
Autumn Terms (Second Half)
School Opens Monday 24 October 2022
School Closes Friday 16 December 2022
Christmas and New Year Holiday Monday 19 December 2021 - Tuesday 2 January 2023
Spring Term (First Half)

School Opens

Wednesday 4 January 2023

School Closes Friday 17 February 2023

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February 2023

Spring Term (Second Half)
School Opens Monday 27 February 2023
School Closes Friday 31 March 2023
Easter Holiday Monday 03 April - Friday 14 April 2023
Summer Term (First Half)
School Opens Monday 17 April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
School Closes Friday 26 May 2023
Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023
Summer Term (Second Half)
School Opens Monday 5 June 2023
School Closes Friday 14 July 2023
Summer Holiday begins Monday 17 July 2023
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (College closed to students)

Friday 26 August 2022

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023